Athletes of the Year!

This year we recognized both a Male and Female from the Summer and Winter seasons for the Athlete of the year Awards.

For the Winter season:

      Female Athlete of Year:                           Male Athlete of the Year: 
      Kelsey Engbloom                                Wade Szanik

For the Summer season:

Female Athlete of the Year:                          Male Athlete of the Year :
Heather Cooke                                                   Cody Wheatley 

SOC Major Sponsors:
View All>
website sponsor strip

Upcoming Events

2017-2018 Registration

Saturday, September 9th, 2017
Calgary Heritage Christian Academy



Athlete Conference

Saturday, September 16, 2017
More details coming soon



LETR Truck Convoy

Saturday, September 16th



Breakfast with Champions 2017

Monday, October 17, 2017